Friday, August 1, 2008

Born of Osiris - The New Reign [2007]

Artist: Born of Osiris
Album: The New Reign
Genre: Progressive Metal, Technical Death Metal, Experimental
Location: Chicago, Illinois, USA

1) Rosecrance
2) Empires Erased
3) Open Arms to Damnation
4) Abstract Art
5) The New Reign
6) Brace Legs
7) Bow Down
8) The Takover


No comments: