Saturday, August 9, 2008

Nation of Ulysses - 13 Point Program to Destroy America [1991]

Artist: Nation of Ulysses
Album: 13 Point Program to Destroy America
Genre: Post-Hardcore, Screamo, Punk
Location: Washington, D.C., USA

1) Spectra Sonic Sound
2) Look Out! Soul is Back
3) Today I Met the Girl I'm Going to Marry
4) Ulythium
5) A Kid Who Tells on Another Kid is a Dead Kid
6) Cool Senior High School (Fight Song)
7) Diphtheria
8) Aspirin Kid
9) Hot Chocolate City
10) P. Power
11) You're My Miss Washington, D.C.
12) Target: U.S.A.
13) Love is a Bull Market
14) The Sound of Young America
15) Channel One Ulysses
16) Atom Bomb


No comments: