Tuesday, August 5, 2008

Greta Knights - See You on the Dance Floor [2007]

Artist: Greta Knights
Album: See You on the Dance Floor
Genre: Death Metal, Hardcore, Trance
Website: www.myspace.com/gretaknights
Location: Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

1) Intro
2) Global Warming
3) To End All Wars
4) Lies of Mass Destruction
5) Field Trip to the Slaughterhouse
6) New World Order
7) Another Day in Death Row
8) Surprise Surprise
9) Whore Contest
10) Section 8
11) Withered


No comments: