Tuesday, August 5, 2008

Genghis Tron - Board Up the House [2008]

Artist: Genghis Tron
Album: Board Up the House
Genre: Industrial, Cybergrind, Experimental
Website: www.myspace.com/genghistron
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York, USA

1) Board Up the House
2) Endless Teeth
3) Things Don't Look Good
4) Recursion
5) I Won't Come Back Alive
6) City on a Hill
7) The Whips Blow Back
8) Colony Collapse
9) The Feast
10) Ergot
11) Relief


No comments: