Sunday, August 3, 2008

Dead to Fall - Villainy and Virtue [2004]

Artist: Dead to Fall
Album: Villainy and Virtue
Genre: Metalcore, Thrash, Hardcore
Location: Chicago, Illinois, USA

1) Torn Self
2) Bastard Set of Dreams
3) Stand Your Ground
4) You've Already Died
5) Villainy and Virtue
6) Little Birds
7) Blood of the Moon
8) Cross Section
9) Master Exploder


No comments: