Sunday, September 7, 2008

Harlots - Betrayer [2007]

Artist: Harlots
Album: Betrayer
Genre: Progressive Metal, Deathcore, Mathcore
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

1) The Weight Unweighable
2) Avada Kedavra
3) Full Body Contortion
4) Dried Up Goliathan
5) Building an Empire Towards Destruction
6) Consensus for the Locus of Thought
7) This is a Test No Flesh Should be Spared
8) The Concept of Existence
9) Suicide Medley


No comments: