Wednesday, September 17, 2008

Cynic - Traced in Air [2008]

Artist: Cynic
Album: Traced in Air
Genre: Progressive Metal, Technical Death Metal, Experimental
Location: Miami, Florida, USA

1) Nunc Fluens
2) The Space for This
3) Evolutionary Sleeper
4) Integral Birth
5) The Unknown Guest
6) Adam's Murmer
7) King of Those Who Know
8) Nunc Stans


No comments: