Monday, February 16, 2009

The Arcane Order - The Machinery of Oblivion [2006]

Artist: The Arcane Order
Album: The Machinery of Oblivion
Genre: Thrash, Death Metal, Progressive
Location: Kolding, Denmark

1) Prologue: The Machinery of Oblivion
2) Infinite Ghost Anathema
3) The Superior Collision
4) In a Hail of Deadly Bullets
5) Servants of a Darker World
6) Bloodlust
7) A Sevenfold Condemnation
8) Breathe the Poison
9) Flames of Liberation
10) The Sanity Insane


No comments: