Sunday, October 5, 2008

After the Burial - Forging a Future Self [2006]

Artist: After the Burial
Album: Forging a Future Self
Genre: Metal, Hardcore, Progressive
Location: Twin Cities, Minnesota, USA

1) Pi (the Mercury God of Infinity)
2) A Steady Decline
3) Isolation Theory
4) The Forfeit
5) Fingers Like Daggers
6) Forging a Future Self
7) Warm Thoughts of Warfare
8) Engulfed
9) Redeeming the Wretched


No comments: